In My friends, find the person you no longer want to be a friend of. Next to the friend's name, you'll find a small arrow pointing down. Click on it, then select "Remove friend" from the options.
Módosítva ekkor: Mon, Aug 8, 2016 at 7:06 PM
Hasznosnak találta?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.